Faculty




At Stuart Public School, we pride ourselves in a strong faculty who cares about its students and its school culture. Follow the links below to find more information about our faculty, including links to their websites and email addresses.




Jenny Alder
jalder@stuartbroncos.org
4th Grade
Freshman Sponsor


Dina Bock
dbock@stuartbroncos.org
Asst. Cook


 Denice Bouska
dbouska@stuartbroncos.org
Bookkeeper, Clerical


Scott Bouska
sbouska@stuartbroncos.org
Head Custodian


 Kris Cornell
kcornell@stuartbroncos.org 
Special Ed. Aide


 Cheri Dvorak
cdvorak@stuartbroncos.org
Special Ed. Aide


Judy Dvorak
jdvorak@stuartbroncos.org
K-12 Title 1 Teacher,  
Reading Coordinator, 
Assistant Track



 Doug Erb
derb@stuartbroncos.org
K-12 Music, Pep Band, Asst. FB, Sophomore Sponsor


Erin Erb
eerb@stuartbroncos.org
Head Cook



Paulette Fahrenholz
pfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.org
Kindergarten



Theresa Fahrenholz
tfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.org
Special Ed. Aide 



 Perri Farr
pfarr@stuartbroncos.org
3rd Grade, National Honor Society 
8th Sponsor


 Patty Hanzlik
phanzlik@stuartbroncos.org
11-12 Science, K-12 Counselor,
 FFA Co-Advisor, Senior Sponsor 


 Robert Hanzlik
rhanzlik@stuartbroncos.org
Superintendent, Principal,
JH  Basketball


Claire Kaup
ckaup@stuartbroncos.org



Rachel Kaup
rkaup@stuartbroncos.org
6-10 Science, Quiz Bowl, 
Freshman Sponsor


Tracey Kaup
Dance Team Sponsor


 Joleen King
Kitchen Helper


NOT
PICTURED

Mark Kotrous
mkotrous@stuartbroncos.org
Custodian


Mary Krysl
mkrysl@stuartbroncos.org
1st Grade, 7th Grade Sponsor



Jan Kunz
jkunz@stuartbroncos.org 
Librarian, 7-9 English, 
Junior Sponsor


Brenda Larabee
blarabee@stuartbroncos.org
10-12 English, Speech/Drama, Yearbook Adviser
Mrs. Larabee's Website


Deb Larsen
dlarsen@stuartbroncos.org 
Special Ed. Aid
 

Monty Larsen
mlarsen@stuartbroncos.org
7-12 Ag Ed, FFA Co- Advisor
JH Football, Asst. Track


Travis Ludwig
tludwig@stuartbroncos.org
7-12 Soc.Studies, Admin. Asst., Co-Athletic Director, Soc. Studies, CC, Asst. Boys' BB, HS Track, JH Track, JH Boys Basketball, Senior Sponsor


 Donna Malone
dmalone@stuartbroncos.org
Clerical, Co-Athletic Director


Ronda Miksch
rmiksch@stuartbroncos.org
Preschool Paraprofessional


Sandy Miller
smiller@stuartbroncos.org


Elementary Keyboarding, Computer Apps, Business/ Health, 6th Grade Soc. Studies, Asst. JH Track


Special Ed. Aid


5th Grade


Lorena Riha
lriha@stuartbroncos.org  
Special Ed Coordinator, 
Sophomore Sponsor 



Karen Skopec
Preschool Custodian


Colin Schurman 
K-12 P.E., Head FB, Head Girls' BB


Jenn Steinhauser
jsteinhauser@stuartbroncos.org
Preschool Teacher
 
 
Rex Stolcpart
rstolcpart@stuartbroncos.org
7-12 Math



Kimberly Thompson
kthompson@stuartbroncos.org
Speech Pathologist    


Lorraine Wallinger
lwallinger@stuartbroncos.org
6th Grade, K-12 Art
 

Cassie Miksch
cwajda@stuartbroncos.org
Paraprofessional
 


Megan Wenner
mwenner@stuartbroncos.org
Asst. Volleyball, Asst. Girls Basketball, Special Ed Teacher
 

Amy Wolf
School Nurse
 



















Comments