Faculty




At Stuart Public School, we pride ourselves in a strong faculty who cares about its students and its school culture. Follow the links below to find more information about our faculty, including links to their websites and email addresses.




Jenny Alder
jalder@stuartbroncos.org
4th Grade
Freshman Sponsor



 Denice Bouska
dbouska@stuartbroncos.org
Bookkeeper, Clerical



Scott Bouska
sbouska@stuartbroncos.org
Head Custodian


 Kris Cornell
kcornell@stuartbroncos.org 
Special Ed. Aide 


 Cheri Dvorak
cdvorak@stuartbroncos.org
Special Ed. Aide


Judy Dvorak
jdvorak@stuartbroncos.org
K-12 Title 1 Teacher,  
Reading Coordinator, 
Assistant Track


 Doug Erb
derb@stuartbroncos.org
K-12 Music
Pep Band
Asst. FB
Sophomore Sponsor


Erin Erb
Kitchen Assistant



Paulette Fahrenholz
pfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.org
Kindergarten


Theresa Fahrenholz
tfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.org
Special Ed. Aide


 Perri Farr
pfarr@stuartbroncos.org
3rd Grade, National Honor Society 
8th Sponsor



Cheri Funk
cfunk@stuartbroncos.org
Head Cook


 Patty Hanzlik
phanzlik@stuartbroncos.org
11-12 Science, K-12 Counselor,
 FFA Co-Advisor, Senior Sponsor 


 Robert Hanzlik
rhanzlik@stuartbroncos.org
Superintendent, Principal,
JH  Basketball


Harlee Hollenbeck
2nd Grade, Asst. Volleyball


 Marilyn Hytrek
mhytrek@stuartbroncos.org
Special Ed. Aide


Rachel Kaup
rkaup@stuartbroncos.org
6-10 Science, Quiz Bowl, 
Freshman Sponsor


Tracey Kaup
Dance Team Sponsor



 Joleen King
Kitchen Helper


NOT
PICTURED



Mark Kotrous

Custodian


Mary Krysl
mkrysl@stuartbroncos.org
1st Grade, 7th Grade Sponsor


Jan Kunz
jkunz@stuartbroncos.org 
Librarian, 7-9 English, 
Junior Sponsor



Brenda Larabee
blarabee@stuartbroncos.org
10-12 English, Speech/Drama, Yearbook Adviser
Mrs. Larabee's Website
 

Deb Larsen
dlarsen@stuartbroncos.org 
Special Ed. Aide




Monty Larsen
mlarsen@stuartbroncos.org
7-12 Ag Ed, FFA Co- Advisor
JH Football, Asst. Track


Travis Ludwig
tludwig@stuartbroncos.org
7-12 Soc.Studies, Admin. Asst., Co-Athletic Director, Soc. Studies, CC, Head Boys' BB, HS Track, JH Track, JH Boys Basketball, Senior Sponsor


 Donna Malone
dmalone@stuartbroncos.org
Clerical, Co-Athletic Director


Ronda Miksch
Preschool Paraprofessional


Head Volleyball Coach, Elementary Keyboarding, Computer Apps, Business/ Health, 6th Grade Soc. Studies, Asst. JH Track


Special Ed. Aide


5th Grade


Lorena Riha
lriha@stuartbroncos.org  
Special Ed Coordinator, 
Sophomore Sponsor 



Karen Skopec
Preschool Custodian


Colin Schurman 
K-12 P.E., Head FB, Head Girls' BB


Jenn Steinhauser
jsteinhauser@stuartbroncos.org
Preschool 
 
 
Rex Stolcpart
rstolcpart@stuartbroncos.org
7-12 Math




Kimberly Thompson
kthompson@stuartbroncos.org
Speech Pathologist    


Lorraine Wallinger
lwallinger@stuartbroncos.org
6th Grade, K-12 Art
 



Cassie Wajda
Paraprofessional
 


Amy Wolf
School Nurse
  



















Comments