Faculty

At Stuart Public School, we pride ourselves in a strong faculty who cares about its students and its school culture. Follow the links below to find more information about our faculty, including links to their websites and email addresses.

Alder, Jenny

jalder@stuartbroncos.org4th GradeJunior Sponsor

Baumeister, Crystal

cbaumeister@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Paraprofessional

Bouska, Denice

dbouska@stuartbroncos.orgBookkeeper, Clerical

Bouska, Scott

sbouska@stuartbroncos.orgHead Custodian

Cornell, Chris

ccornell@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Dvorak, Cheri

cdvorak@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide|Junior Sponsor|

Dvorak, Judy

jdvorak@staurtbroncos.orgK-12 Title I Teacher | Reading Coach | Assistant Track|

Dvorak, Megan

mdvorak@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Teacher |

Erb, Doug

derb@stuartbroncos.orgK-12 Music & Band | Pep Band| Head Golf Coach|

Fahrenholz, Paulette

pfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.orgKindergarten | Freshmen Sponsor |

Fahrenholz, Theresa

tfahrenholz@staurtbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Farr, Perri

pfarr@stuartbroncos.org3rd Grade | National Honor Society|

Hanzlik, Patty

phanzlik@stuartbroncos.org11-12 Science | K-12 Counselor | FFA Co-Advisor | Senior Sponsor|

Hanzlik, Robert

rhanzlik@stuartbroncos.orgSuperintendent | Principal| JH Basketball|

Hickey, Karri

khickey@stuartbroncos.org JH Volleyball Asst. Coach|JH Girls Track Coach | Asst. HS Track Coach|

Kaup, Claire

ckaup@stuartbroncos.org2nd Grade | Dance Team|

Kaup, Rachel

rkaup@stuartbroncos.org7-10 Science | 6th Math| Quiz Bowl | Freshmen Sponsor| SAT Coordinator| Student Council Rep|

King, Joleen

Kitchen Helper

Kohle, Teresa

tkohle@stuartbroncos.orgK-8 Keyboarding | JH/HS Business | 8th Grade Sponsor|

Krentz, Avery

akrentz@stuartbroncos.org6th Grade Teacher

Krysl, Mary

mkrysl@stuartbroncos.org1st Grade | 7th Grade Sponsor|

Kubik, Margaret

mkubik@stuartbroncos.orgKitchen Helper

Larabee, Brenda

blarabee@stuartbroncos.org10-12 English | Drama | Speech | Yearbook Advisor|

Larsen, Deb

dlarsen@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Larsen, Monty

mlarsen@stuartbroncos.org
7-12 Ag | FFA | JH Football Coach| HS Assistant Football Coach |

Ludwig, Stacy

sludwig@stuartbroncos.org7-9 English | 6th Grade Social Studies | Librarian| JH & HS Head Cross Country Coach|

Ludwig, Travis

tludwig@stuartbroncos.org7-12 Principal| 6th grade Science| Senior Class Sponsor| Athletic Director| Head Track Coach|

Malone, Donna

dmalone@stuartbroncos.orgClerical | Co-Athletic Director|

Miksch, Rhonda

rmiksch@stuartbroncos.orgAsst. Custodian

Miller, John

jmiller@stuartbroncos.orgAssistant Volleyball | Head Boys Basketball

Miller, Sandy

smiller@stuartbroncos.orgCareer Ed | Adv. Health | Prep for Success |7-12 Paraprofessional | JH & HS Head Volleyball | Assistant HS Girls' Track| JH Boys Basketball| Assist. HS Boys Basketball|

Murphy, Jackie

jmurphy@stuartbroncos.orgHead Cook|

Paxton, Sharon

spaxton@stuartbroncos.org5th Grade| Sophomore Sponsor|

Riha, Lorena

lriha@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Coordinator | Sophomore Sponsor|

Skopec, Karen

Preschool Custodian

Schurman, Colin

cschurman@stuartbroncos.orgK-12 Physical Education | Head Football Coach | JH & HS Girls Basketball Coach | JH Boys Track Coach | Asst. HS Track Coach|

Steinhauser, Jenn

jsteinhauser@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Teacher

Thompson, Kimberly

kthompson@stuartbroncos.orgESU 8 Speech Pathologist

Wallinger, Lorraine

lwallinger@stuartbroncos.org6th Grade | K-12 Art| Art Sponsor|

Welshons, Nicole

nwelshons@stuartbroncos.orgKitchen Helper

Wolf, Amy

School Nurse | Asst. Volleyball Coach