Faculty

At Stuart Public School, we pride ourselves in a strong faculty who cares about its students and its school culture. Follow the links below to find more information about our faculty, including links to their websites and email addresses.

Alder, Jenny

jalder@stuartbroncos.org4th GradeFreshmen Sponsor

Bouska, Dencie

dbouska@stuartbroncos.orgBookkeeper, Clerical

Bouska, Scott

sbouska@stuartbronocos.orgHead Custodian

Cornell, Chris

ccornell@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Dvorak, Cheri

cdvorak@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Dvorak, Judy

jdvorak@staurtbroncos.orgK-12 Title I Teacher | Reading Coach | Assistant Track

Erb, Doug

derb@stuartbronocos.orgK-12 Music & Band | Assistant Football | Sophomore Sponsor| Pep Band| Head Golf Coach

Fahrenholz, Paulette

pfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.orgKindergarten

Fahrenholz, Theresa

tfahrenholz@staurtbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Farr, Perri

pfarr@stuartbronocos.org3rd Grade | National Honor Society|

Hanzlik, Patty

phanzlik@stuartbroncos.org11-12 Science | K-12 Counselor | FFA Co-Advisor | Senior Sponsor

Hanzlik, Robert

rhanzlik@stuartbroncos.orgSuperintendent | Principal | JH Basketball

Hickey, Karri

khickey@stuartbroncos.org |JH Girls Track| Asst. HS Track Coach|

Kaup, Claire

ckaup@stuartbroncos.org2nd Grade| Dance Team|

Kaup, Rachel

rkaup@stuartbroncos.org7-10 Science | 6th math| Quiz Bowl | Freshman Sponsor| SAT Coordinator| Student Council Rep.|

King, Joleen

Kitchen Helper

Kohle, Teresa

tkohle@stuartbroncos.orgElementary Keyboarding | Computer Apps | Business | 8th Grade Sponsor

Krysl, Mary

mkrysl@stuartbroncos.org1st Grade | 7th Grade Sponsor

Larabee, Brenda

blarabee@stuartbronocos.org10-12 English | Drama | Speech | Yearbook Advisor|

Larsen, Deb

dlarsen@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Larsen, Monty

mlarsen@stuartbroncos.org
|7-12 Ag| FFA| Assistant Football|

Ludwig, Stacy

sludwig@stuartbroncos.org7-9 English | 6th Grade Social Studies | Librarian| JH & HS Head Cross Country| Junior Class Sponsor

Ludwig, Travis

tludwig@stuartbronocos.org7-12 Principle| 6th grade Science| Senior Class Sponsor| Athletic Director| Head Track Coach (Boys and Girls)|

Malone, Donna

dmalone@stuartbroncos.orgClerical | Co-Athletic Director

May, Charla

cmay@stuartbroncos.orgCustodian

Miksch, Rhonda

rmiksch@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Paraprofessional

Miller, John

jmiller@stuartbronocos.orgAssistant Volleyball | Head Boys Basketball

Miller, Sandy

smiller@stuartbroncos.orgCareer Ed | Adv. Health | Prep for Success |7-12 Paraprofessional | JH/HS Head Volleyball | Assistant HS Girls' Track| JH Boys Basketball| Assistant HS Boys Basketball|

Paxton, Sharon

spaxton@stuartbroncos.org5th Grade

Riha, Lorena

lriha@stuartbronocos.orgSpecial Education Coordinator | Sophomore Sponsor|

Skopec, Karen

Preschool Custodian

Schurman, Colin

cschurman@stuartbroncos.orgK-12 Physical Education | Head Football | Head Girls Basketball | JH Girls Basketball| JH Boys Track| Asst. HS Track Coach|

Steinhauser, Jenn

jsteinhauser@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Teacher

Stolcpart, Rex

rstolcpart@stuartbronocos.org|7-12 Math|Mr. Stolcpart's Website| Junior Class Sponsor| Mock Trial|

Thompson, Kimberly

kthompson@stuartbroncos.orgESU 8 Speech Pathologist

Wallinger, Lorraing

lwallinger@stuartbroncos.org6th Grade | K-12 Art| Art Sponsor

Wenner, Megan

mwenner@stuartbronocos.orgSpecial Education Teacher | Assistant Girls Basketball

Wolf, Amy

School Nurse