Faculty

At Stuart Public School, we pride ourselves in a strong faculty who cares about its students and its school culture.

Alder, Jenny

jalder@stuartbroncos.org4th GradeJunior Sponsor

Baumeister, Crystal

cbaumeister@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Paraprofessional

Bouska, Denice

dbouska@stuartbroncos.orgBookkeeper, Clerical

Bouska, Scott

sbouska@stuartbroncos.orgHead Custodian

Cornell, Kris

kcornell@stuartbroncos.orgParaprofessional

Dvorak, Cheri

cdvorak@stuartbroncos.orgParaprofessional |Junior Sponsor|

Dvorak, Judy

jdvorak@staurtbroncos.orgK-12 Title I Teacher | Reading Coach |

Dvorak, Megan

mdvorak@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Teacher |6th Grade Math |

Erb, Doug

derb@stuartbroncos.orgK-12 Music & Band | Pep Band | Head Golf Coach

Fahrenholz, Paulette

pfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.orgKindergarten | Freshmen Sponsor |

Fahrenholz, Theresa

tfahrenholz@staurtbroncos.orgParaprofessional

Farr, Perri

pfarr@stuartbroncos.org3rd Grade | National Honor Society|

Hanzlik, Patty

phanzlik@stuartbroncos.org11-12 Science | K-12 Counselor | FFA Co-Advisor | Senior Sponsor|

Hanzlik, Robert

rhanzlik@stuartbroncos.orgSuperintendent | Principal | JH Football |

Hickey, Karri

khickey@stuartbroncos.org Asst. Girls Basketball |JH Girls Track Coach |Asst. HS Track Coach |

Kaup, Claire

ckaup@stuartbroncos.org2nd Grade | Dance Team | Assessment Coordinator |

Kaup, Rachel

rkaup@stuartbroncos.org7-10 Science | Quiz Bowl | Freshmen Sponsor | SAT Coordinator | Student Council Rep |

Kohle, Teresa

tkohle@stuartbroncos.orgK-8 Keyboarding | JH/HS Business | JH Golf Coach | Livestream Coordinator |

Krysl, Mary

mkrysl@stuartbroncos.org1st Grade | 7th Grade Sponsor |

Kubik, Margaret


Kitchen Asst.

Larabee, Brenda

blarabee@stuartbroncos.org10-12 English | Drama | Speech | Yearbook Advisor |

Ludwig, Stacy

sludwig@stuartbroncos.org7-9 English | 6th Grade Social Studies | Librarian | JH & HS Head Cross Country Coach | Asst. Track |

Ludwig, Travis

tludwig@stuartbroncos.org7-12 Principal | 6th grade Science | Senior Class Sponsor | Athletic Co-Director | Head Track Coach |

Malone, Donna

dmalone@stuartbroncos.orgClerical | Co-Athletic Director |

Miller, John

jmiller@stuartbroncos.orgAssistant Volleyball | Head Boys Basketball |

Miller, Sandy

smiller@stuartbroncos.orgCareer Ed | Adv. Health | Prep for Success | 7-12 Paraprofessional | JH & HS Head Volleyball | Assistant HS Track | JH Boys Basketball | Assist. HS Boys Basketball |

Murphy, Jackie


Head Cook

Nolles, Katie

knolles@stuartbroncos.orgAg Teacher | FFA Co-Advisor |

Paxton, Sharon

spaxton@stuartbroncos.org5th Grade | Sophomore Sponsor |

Riha, Lorena

lriha@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Coordinator | Sophomore Sponsor |

Skopec, Karin

Preschool Janitor

Schmaderer, Tate

Asst. Football

Schurman, Colin

cschurman@stuartbroncos.orgK-12 Physical Education | Head Football Coach | JH & HS Girls Basketball Coach | JH Boys Track Coach | Asst. HS Track Coach |

Shearer, Gini

Kitchen Helper

Smith, Kristy

ksmith@stuartbroncos.orgParaprofessional

Steinhauser, Jenn

jsteinhauser@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Teacher

Stolcpart, Rex

rstolcpart@stuartbroncos.org7-12 Math | 8th Grade Sponsor |Mr. Stolcpart's Website

Swanson, Slayder

sswanson@stuartbroncos.orgJanitor

Thompson, Kimberly

kthompson@stuartbroncos.orgESU 8 Speech Pathologist

Wallinger, Lorraine

lwallinger@stuartbroncos.org6th Grade | K-12 Art | Art Sponsor |

Wolf, Amy

School Nurse