Faculty

At Stuart Public School, we pride ourselves in a strong faculty who cares about its students and its school culture. Follow the links below to find more information about our faculty, including links to their websites and email addresses.

Alder, Jenny

jalder@stuartbroncos.org4th GradeFreshmen Sponsor

Bouska, Dencie

dbouska@stuartbroncos.orgBookkeeper, Clerical

Bouska, Scott

sbouska@stuartbronocos.orgHead Custodian

Cornell, Chris

ccornell@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Dvorak, Cheri

cdvorak@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Dvorak, Judy

jdvorak@staurtbroncos.orgK-12 Title I Teacher | Reading Coordinator | Assistant Track

Erb, Doug

derb@stuartbronocos.orgK-12 Music & Band | Assistant Football | Sophomore Sponsor

Erb, Erin

eerb@stuartbroncos.orgHead Cook

Fahrenholz, Paulette

pfahrenholz@stuartbroncos.orgKindergarten

Fahrenholz, Theresa

tfahrenholz@staurtbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Farr, Perri

pfarr@stuartbronocos.org3rd Grade | National Honor Society | 8th Sponsor

Hanzlik, Patty

phanzlik@stuartbroncos.org11-12 Science | K-12 Counselor | FFA Co-Advisor | Senior Sponsor

Hanzlik, Robert

rhanzlik@stuartbroncos.orgSuperintendent | Principal | JH Basketball

Kaup, Claire

ckaup@stuartbroncos.org2nd Grade

Kaup, Rachel

rkaup@stuartbronocos.org6-10 Science | Quiz Bowl | Freshman Sponsor

King, Joleen

Kitchen Helper

Krysl, Mary

mkrysl@stuartbroncos.org1st Grade | 7th Grade Sponsor

Larabee, Brenda

blarabee@stuartbronocos.org10-12 English | Drama | Speech | Yearbook Advisor

Larsen, Deb

dlarsen@stuartbroncos.orgSpecial Education Aide

Larsen, Monty

mlarsen@stuartbroncos.org7-12 Ag

Ludwig, Stacy

sludwig@stuartbroncos.org7-9 English | 6th Grade Social Studies | Librarian

Ludwig, Travis

tludwig@stuartbronocos.org10-12 English | Drama | Speech | Yearbook Advisor | Co-Athletic Director

Malone, Donna

dmalone@stuartbroncos.orgClerical | Co-Athletic Director

May, Charla

cmay@stuartbroncos.orgCustodian

Miksch, Rhonda

rmiksch@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Paraprofessional

Miller, John

jmiller@stuartbronocos.orgAssistant Volleyball | Head Boys Basketball

Miller, Sandy

smiller@stuartbroncos.orgCareer Ed | Adv. Health | Prep for Success |7-12 Paraprofessional | JH/HS Head Volleyball | Assistant HS Girls' Track

Mustin, Teresa

tmustin@stuartbroncos.orgElementary Keyboarding | Computer Apps | Business | Health | 6th Grade Social Studies | Assistant JH Track

Paxton, Sharon

spaxton@stuartbroncos.org5th Grade

Riha, Lorena

lriha@stuartbronocos.orgSpecial Education Coordinator | Sophomore Sponsor

Skopec, Karen

Preschool Custodian

Schurman, Colin

cschurman@stuartbroncos.orgK-12 Physical Education | Head Football | Head Girls Basketball

Steinhauser, Jenn

jsteinhauser@stuartbroncos.orgPreschool Teacher

Thompson, Kimberly

kthompson@stuartbroncos.orgESU 8 Speech Pathologist

Wallinger, Lorraing

lwallinger@stuartbroncos.org6th Grade | K-12 Art

Wenner, Megan

mwenner@stuartbronocos.orgSpecial Education Teacher | Assistant Volleyball | Assistant Girls Basketball

Wolf, Amy

School Nurse